Delivery Service Movers Customer Reviews
Honest Experienced Efficient Careful





Date & Time: Review Submitted at 14:41:33pm Tuesday 17-01-2019
From IP Address: 107.77.227.69

Name: Elena K ---- From: Laguna Niguel
Overall Rating: 5 Stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Elena's Experience: Excellent service, reliable and affordable. Was helping to move my couches had blankets protect them , no scratches . And was scheduled exact time instead of time frame when you have to wait half day . Would recommend to anyone.
Date & Time: Review Submitted at 11:22:54pm Tuesday 25-12-2018
From IP Address: 68.228.65.231

Name: Lara ---- From: Corona Del Mar
Overall Rating: 5 Stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Lara's Experience: Being a single woman with no one to help me. He was on time, super professional and extremely fair and reasonable. I felt so at ease, like my own brother was helping me. The best mover, helper, organized my storage unit. He was fast and efficient .. my first time moving on my own and I was so fortunate to have found such a hardworking reliable human being! Thank you sooo much !!!!
Date & Time: Review Submitted at 04:46:00pm Monday 12-17-2018
From IP Address: 166.170.14.129

Name: Meredith Buchanan ---- From: Laguna Niguel
Overall Rating: 5 Stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Meredith Buchanan's Experience: GREAT LITTLE SERVICE! Bought a refrigerator on offer up and needed it picked up and delivered. John gave me an actual appointment time. Was at the pickup on time, loaded no problem and texted me with his ETA when he was loaded. Showed up removed my old refrigerator and brought the new one in. Simple straight forward service with no problems - just gets the job done and for a fair price!
Date & Time: Review Submitted at 09:58:00am Wednesday 12-12-2018
From IP Address: 107.77.229.128

Name: Ken Johnson ---- From: Huntington Beach
Overall Rating: 5 Stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Ken Johnson's Experience: Excellent service, was on time and got the job done with no problems. And for a reasonable price. Highly Recommend!!!
Date & Time: Review Submitted at 06:11:00pm Sunday 12-09-2018
From IP Address: 54.19.111.73

Name: Ed Richardson ---- From: Anaheim
Overall Rating: 5 Stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Ed Richardson's Experience: How refreshing!!! Says what he does and does what he says. Moved my washer dryer and refrigerator connected and disconnected and was able to repair the leaking water faucet for the washing machine saving me a seperate call to a plumber. Knows his business, knowledgable friendly and easy to communicate with.
Date & Time: Review Submitted at 01:17:00pm Saturday 12-08-2018
From IP Address: 123.89.16.93

Name: Peggy Williams ---- From: Mission Viejo
Overall Rating: 5 Stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Peggy Williams's Experience: Had a new refrigerator delivered to my house but they only delivered to my garage. Called John and he removed my old refrigerator from the house and brought in the new one. He had to remove and reinstall the doors on both to get them in and out. By himself he moved the new 36 inch Samsung that I bought up the stairs to my second floor apartment with amazing ease. John is very capable easy to talk to and knows what he is doing. And for a reasonable cost! Can't recommend more highly!!! Thanks John!!! :-)






Delivery Service Small Movers Pages on Social Media

Google+ Google+ ... Twitter Twitter ... Instagram Instagram ... Linkedin Linkedin ... Tumblr Tumblr ... Tumblr MySpace

Click on the Icon to go to Page